MASONRY CONTRACTORS

C & S Contractors, Inc., Sam Lopez, 361 Grobe, San Antonio, TX 78220, (210) 378-4445, cscontractors77@gmail.com

Curtis Hunt Restorations, Inc., Curtis Hunt, 14915 Cassiano Rd Elmendorf, TX 78112 , (210) 635-8872  curtis@huntrestorations.com

Custom Masonry Corporation, Chantz Butler / Larry Zimmerman, 26081 Bulverde Road, San Antonio, TX 78261, (830) 438-3429 

chantzbutler@custommasonrycorp.com; larryzimmerman@custommasonrycorp.com

DJM Masonry Enterprises, Inc., Dan Martinelli /Kristin Conboy, 39825 IH-10 West  Boerne, TX 78006  (830) 816-8200 djmmasonry@yahoo.com; kristincdjm@yahoo.com

Ericstad, Inc., Robbie Klekar, 12023 Radium, San Antonio, TX 78216, (210) 349-7300, robbie@ericstad.com

FJ Enterprises, LLC, Jeff Spalding, 11704 FM 775, La Vernia, TX 78121, 830-433-7006, jeff@fjenterprisesllc.com

Groesbeck Masonry, Inc.,  James Groesbeck, PO Box 190179, San Antonio, TX 78220, (210) 661-4880,  jgroesbeck@groesbeckmasonry.com

Lundberg Masonry, Inc., Curt Lundberg, 26807 IH 10 West - Unit 1, Boerne, TX 78006  (210) 698-6084, curt@lundbergmasonry.com

Pimco Masonry Work, Inc., Lorenzo Pimental, 4922 IH-10 East, San Antonio, Texas 78219, (210) 662-8156, pimcomasonry@hotmail.com

Rick Stone Masonry, Inc., Rick Stone, PO Box 673, Helotes, TX 78023, 210) 695-8418, ricksr@rickstonemasonry.com

Rudd and Adams Masonry, Inc., Jacklyn Rudd Islas, 242 State High Way 46 West Boerne, Texas 78006, 830-981-4900

jacklyn.rudd@ruddandadams.com

Shadrock & Williams Masonry, Ltd., Anton Shadrock, PO Box 1006, Helotes, TX 78023, (210) 695-3565, antons@shadrockwilliams.com

Tarrillion Masonry,   Don Tarrillion , 521 Ventura Drive,  San Antonio, TX 78232,  (210) 545-0202 , don@tarrillionmasonry.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A.J. Brauer Stone, James Hanson. PO Box 39, Jarrell, TX 76537, (512) 746-5792,  jhanson@bstoneandtile.com

Acme Brick / Featherlite, Justin Hamilton, 16121 College Oak Dr., San Antonio, TX 78249, 210-493-2612, jrhamilton@brick.com

Advanced Architectural Stone, Inc., James Sullivan, 115 Lee St., Ft. Worth, TX, 76140, (817) 509-1157, jsullivan@advancedarchitecturalstone.com

AHI Supply, L.P., Eddie Hell, PO Box 696, Buda, TX 78610,  (512) 312-0879, ehell@ahi-supply.com

Alamo Cement Co., Chris Smith, 6055 W. Green Mountain, San Antonio, TX 78266, (210) 663-5331, cwsmith@alamocement.com

Austin Block and Quarry,  Jeff Anderson, PO Box 752,  Jarrell, TX 76537, (512) 863-9967, Jeff.anderson@abaqinc.com

Best Block, Brent Coffey, 2233 Ackerman Rd., San Antonio, TX, 78219, (210) 666-4989,  brent.coffey@bestblock.com

BrandSafway Solutions, LLC, Dan Williford, 1018 AT&T Center Parkway, San Antonio, TX, 78219, (210) 226-7600, dan.williford@safway.com

Brooks Stone Ranch, Inc., John Brooks, PO Box 312306, New Braunfels, TX 78131-2306, (830) 624-7554

Capitol Aggregates, Inc., David Riegert, 2330 N. Loop 1604 West, San Antonio, TX 78248, (210) 871-6126, david.riegert@capitolaggregates.com

Christopher Stuart Cast Stone, Ltd., Christopher McBirnie, 1407 Hoefgen, San Antonio, TX, 78210, (210) 653-5100, cscaststone1@hotmail.com

Cimsa Americas,  Jeff Shannon, 5444 Westheimer, Suite 1000, Houston, Tx, 77056 (254) 722-7814, j.shannon@cimsa.com.tr

H & E Equipment Services, Inc., Ed Allan,  5327 Tex-Con Drive, San Antonio, TX, 78220, (210) 655-0048, eallan@he-equipment.com

Hilti, Inc. , Jose Madrigal, 1279 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, TX, 78209, (210) 820-8868, jose.madrigal@hilti.com

I-10 Building Materials, Ltd./Stone Source,  Josh Abel, 7193 Heuermann Rd, San Antonio, TX 78256,  (210) 698-0051, josh@i10bldgmat.com

Integrity Insurance Agency, Inc., Mike Previtera, 2634 Kerrybrook Court, San Antonio, TX 78230, (210) 593-0820, mike@integrityins.com

J&J Stone, Will Mokery, P.O. Box 172, Jarrell, Tx 76537, (512) 748-8992, marcom@jjstone.com

Kennison Forest Products, Inc.,  Joe Kennison, PO Box 115, Sulphur, LA 70664, (888) 697-5585 ext. 14, joe@kennisonforest.com

Lehigh White Cement Company, Logan Rowe, 100 S. Wickson Rd. Woodway, TX , 76712, (813) 508-2558, logan.rowe@lehighwhitecement.com

Lhoist North America, Jim Williamson, 5600 Clearfork Main Street, Ft. Worth, TX 76109,(817) 806-1546, jim.williamson@lhoist.com

Meridian Brick, Brad Bochat, 21455 FM 2252, Schertz, TX, 78154, 830) 980-7071, brad.bochat@meridianbrick.com

Morrell Masonry Supply, Logan Bell, 5830 Rocky Point Dr., San Antonio, TX, 78249, (210) 695-0500, loganb@morrellmasonry.com

Northside ISD, Wayne Cure,  5900 Evers Road, San Antonio, Tx, 78238, (210) 885-0295, wayne.cure@nisd.net

Oldcastle APG, a CRH Company, Mike Atwood, 400 Jewell Dr., Waco, TX, 76712, (737) 600-5918, mike.atwood@oldcastle.com

Pressure Cleaning Technologies, Inc., David Frink, PO Box 814282, Dallas, TX,75381, (214) 878-6613, david@pressurecleaningtechnologies.com

Prosoco, Inc., Zak Wilske, (817) 845-4465, zak.wilske@prosoco.com

Pyramid Cast Stone Co., Inc., David Garza, PO Box 23248, San Antonio, TX, 78223, (210) 533-3511, pyramidcaststoneco@yahoo.com

San Antonio Masonry and Steel, Robbin Bostick, 7480 FM 1560 N, San Antonio, TX, 78254, (210) 695-8222, rbostick@samasonry.com

San Jacinto Materials, Rud Krisch & Ray Smith, 1423 N. San Jacinto St., San Antonio, TX, 78207, (210) 736-0924 , sjmrocks@sbcglobal.net

Sesco Cement, Mohamed Sameh, 5177 Richmond Ave., Ste. 795, Houston, Tx 77056713-814-5000, m.sameh@sescocement.com

South Texas Specialized Heavy Haul & Recovery, David Spaugh, PO Box 17, Bulverde, TX, 78163 (210) 862-6968, texasheavyhaul@gmail.com

SPEC MIX / Quikrete, James Busing, 1083 Kleimann Lane, Columbus, TX, 78934, (512) 865-0577, james.busing@quikrete.com

Spec Rents, Elizabeth Graves, PO Box 793, Hamilton, TX, 76531, (254) 616-9486, lizg@specrents.com

Tailored Foam, Inc., Steve Bussey, 1711 Lake Harris Rd, White Oak, TX, 75693, (800) 256-3626, bussey@tailoredfoam.com

Texas Lehigh Cement Co.,  John Williams, PO Box 610, Buda, TX 78610, (512) 295-6111, jwilliams@texaslehigh.com

TNT Equipment Co., Inc., Michael McCoy, 1210 East Avenue J Grand Prairie, TX  75050, 214) 352-8995, mccoy@tntequip.com

Wire-Bond, Keith Davis, PO Box 13124, Memphis, TN, 38113, (901) 775-9444, kdavis@wirebond.com

ABOUT US

We are committed to provide the masonry industry in the San Antonio metropolitan area with quality in products, services, and workmanship; to promote masonry as a preferred construction method; and to develop continuing knowledge, education and experience.

ADDRESS

(210) 347-2423

 

P.O. Box 791042

San Antonio, Texas 78279-1042

 

thesamca@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com